Off Road Forums On Planet4x4 banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys I just wanted to start a thread dedicated to telling everyone who we are what we do...Matt if you don't want this here delete it no hard feelings :thumb:

Any who I'm Brandon I'm a 19yr old student at WCCC South and I'm going to become a Microsoft certified systems administrator I am a certified carpenter and I hate being a caperter lmao and I also am going to get my cicso cert. I have twin boys who will be a year on friday.

I think thats about it for me.

·
Going Postal
4,026 Posts
Sounds fun to me. :thumb:

Right now I'm an acounts manager at a custom ASIC house (Microchips). I used to be a network technician which is somewhat related to how this site was born. The old timers will remember Gate City 4x4. :mrgreen:

I also own and run three other sites besides this one. But this one is my favorite.

I'm 32.

Planet | 4X4 | Forum

·
Registered
401 Posts
This seems strangely familiar...

I am currently a Student at BYU Ricks, oh I mean BYUI, and am working towards my bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering.

I am 24.

·
Registered
183 Posts
right now, i'm a helper at ultrablock (metal fab/ concert shop). and i'm 20.

·
Registered
545 Posts
I'm Joseph and I'm a full time electronics tech at Micron. Going to BSU part time, going for an Electrical or Mechanical Eng degree. I'm 31 with my wife of 10yrs Kerry, she also works out at the Micron.

·
Registered
397 Posts
Travis I am 21 (well that’s what I tell the ladies) I am in loss prevention meaning I catch shop lifters cant say who i work for now but in the past I have worked for win-co foods, wall-mart, sams club, Sears, and boy is there a lot of people who STEAL shit! I also drive for a currier company.

·
Premium Member
2,721 Posts