Off Road Forums On Planet4x4 banner
1 - 20 of 71 Posts

·
Going Postal
4,026 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm an accounts manager at a place that builds and sells microchips. ITs OK I guess. Cubeville day in and day out.

Planet | 4X4 | Forum

·
Registered
1,007 Posts
Active duty Air Force. Job in the AF is Explosive Ordnance Disposal. It's pretty cool when deployed, but home station gets a little boring doing the day to day things. We do get to do some cool TDYs though.

·
Registered
2,986 Posts
Sell vending equiptment for a Manufacturing company here in I.F. It's very cool. Anybody want to start a new business? I may be your man.

·
Registered
252 Posts
Own a 10 acre wrecking yard in beautiful downtown Mtn Home - Helps a bunch when Im building a project :smokin:

·
Registered
25 Posts
manager at Electric Service Carquest in Pocatello. It is okay, a little mundane. But it pays most of the bills, and I have access to hundreds of thousands of parts. My paycheck usually consists of 20% money and 80% parts bill.

·
Registered
1,119 Posts
well on top of owning HBRK4x4.com, I am a software programmer.

I program a software called Remedy, It was developed for the use in a Help Desk environment. But I have even made applications to certify generators and such for CA's power grid :D

Its pretty cool, on top of all of that, there is the networking, web stuff, hardware support...........All the normal IT stuff.

·
Registered
74 Posts
I'm a 2nd year apprentice inside wireman, currently employed at Romar out of Boise. I pull wire, bend conduit, all that fun stuff.

·
Registered
120 Posts
explosive maintenance technician on emergency escape systems .... in english it means i work on ejection seats and related explosive componets having to do with the escape system

and before you guys ask no i dont get to test ride the seats though that would be bad ass:thumb:

·
Registered
1,887 Posts